Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Hackensack Main Street Business Alliance are dedicated volunteers who holdĀ  a common interest of fostering improvements to the Hackensack business district. The Board consists of business and property owners from within the district, as well as liaisons from the Hackensack Chamber of Commerce and City government.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

“We’re here to provide business owners, merchants and property owners with coordinated promotion, management, business retention, recruitment and other services that will improve the area”

Jerry Lombardo (SID Chairman)

Board of Directors

Executive Director:
Patrice Foresman

Executive Officers:
Jerome J. Lombardo
Chairman / C.J. Lombardo Co.

Eric Anderson
Vice Chairman / Alexander Anderson Real Estate Group

Ed Decker
Vice Chairman / Musically Yours

Bryan Hekemian
Secretary / Hekemian & Co.

Steve Mandaro
Treasurer / Brothers Carpet

Gary Banoun
GAM Realty

Luis Ortiz
Rinconchito Musical

Eric Anderson
Alexander Anderson Real Estate Group

Glenn MacAfee

Jose A. Valencia
Vice President at DVL Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Jason Some
Somes Uniforms

Benito Rivero

Non-Voting Trustees:
Mayor John Labrosse & Deputy Mayor Kathy Canestrino
City of Hackensack

Albert H. Dib
City of Hackensack

Ted Ehrenburg
City Manager

Meryl Surgan / Harry Comp
Chamber of Commerce

Laura Kirsch
Johnson Public Library

Board Attorney:
Gerald R. Salerno, Esq.
Aronsohn Weiner & Salerno

Board Accountant:
Marc C. Wuensch, CPA
Cullari, Carrico, Soojian, Burke, LLC